Owasso Banner Owasso

Building Character, Families and Community

Creativity

Approaching a need, a task, or an idea from a new perspective.


Find out more about Character Initiative...

Departments City Clerk City Council City Manager City Employment Forms Links FAQs Contact Us
Residents
Business
Government
Home
Timmy & Cindy
City of Character
My Owasso Maps
Agendas & Meetings
JobsInOwasso.com
eGov Online Payments

Contact Us

Owasso Departments Map

City Municipal Building

111 N. Main - Owasso, OK 74055

Phone: 918-376-1500

<
CITY ADMINISTRATION 111 N. MAIN 918-376-1500
City Manager Warren Lehr wlehr@cityofowasso.com
Assistant City Manager - Operations    
Assistant City Manager- Administration Sherry Bishop sbishop@cityofowasso.com
Assistant to the City Manager Juliann Stevens jstevens@cityofowasso.com
City Attorney Julie Trout Lombardi jlombardi@cityofowasso.com
Character Coordinator Michele Dempster mdempster@cityofowasso.com
Economic Development Director/Public Information Officer Chelsea Levo clevo@cityofowasso.com
Administrative Support
Lisa Wilson lisawilson@cityofowasso.com
Director of Recreation & Culture Larry Langford llangford@cityofowasso.com
     
911 EMERGENCY SERVICES   Emergency 911
FIRE DEPARTMENT
ADMINISTRATION
8901 N Garnett 918-272-5253
Fire Chief Chris Garrett cgarrett@cityofowasso.com
Deputy Fire Chief David Hurst dhurst@cityofowasso.com
Administrative AssistantDanise Stanley dstanley@cityofowasso.com
Fire Marshal Dan Salts dsalts@cityofowasso.com
918-272-4920
     
POLICE DEPARTMENT 111 N. MAIN 918-272-2244
Police Chief Scott Chambless schambless@cityofowasso.com
Deputy Chief Jason Woodruff jwoodruff@cityofowasso.com
Administrative Assistant Christy Brown christybrown@cityofowasso.com
Records Clerk Debbie Turrentine dturrentine@cityofowasso.com
   
Animal Control
Christine Hemsoth
Brandon Hemsoth
animalshelter@cityofowasso.com
918-272-4965
Emergency Management Clifford Motto cmotto@cityofowasso.com
918-272-3828
     
COMMUNITY CENTER/
SENIOR CITIZENS PROGRAMS
301 S. CEDAR 918-272-3903
Director Jennifer Kirby jkirby@cityofowasso.com
Community Center Clerk Glenda Luelf gluelf@cityofowasso.com
     
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT 111 N. MAIN 918-376-1500
Community Development Director Bronce Stephenson bstephenson@cityofowasso.com
Chief Urban/Long Range Planner Karl Fritschen kfritschen@cityofowasso.com
Assistant Planner Marsha Hensley mhensley@cityofowasso.com
Code Official Brian Dempster bdempster@cityofowasso.com
Code Enforcement Officer Robert Stacy rstacy@cityofowasso.com
Permit Clerk Cyndi Townsend ctownsend@cityofowasso.com
24-Hr. Building Inspection Request   918-376-1542
     
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT 111 N. Main 918-376-1518
Economic Development Director Chelsea Levo clevo@cityofowasso.com
     
FINANCE DEPARTMENT and UTILITY BILLING DEPT 111 N. MAIN 918-376-1500
Director Linda Jones ljones@cityofowasso.com
Assistant Finance Director Jennifer Newman jnewman@cityofowasso.com
Accounts Payable Jennifer Ross jross@cityofowasso.com
     
Utility Billing Department   918-376-1500
Utility Customer Service & Billing   utilitybilling@cityofowasso.com
GOLF and
PARKS
10105 Larkin Bailey
10320 E 116 ST N
Golf 918-272-0786
Parks Dept 918-371-7975
Director of Golf Corey Burd cburd@cityofowasso.com
Golf Course Superintendent Chris Cook ccook@cityofowasso.com
Food & Beverage Manager Dawnie Williams dwilliams@cityofowasso.com
Director of Parks David Warren dwarren@cityofowasso.com
Parks Admin Assistant    
     
HUMAN RESOURCES and
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
111 N. MAIN 918-376-1500
Director of Human Resources Michele Dempster mdempster@cityofowasso.com
HR - Hiring and Recruiting Marlo Swanson mswanson@cityofowasso.com
HR - Benefits and Wellness Ashley Hickman ahickman@cityofowasso.com
Workers Comp/Risk Management Jeff Atchison jatchison@cityofowasso.com
     
Director of Information Technology Teresa Willson twillson@cityofowasso.com
IT Administrator Andrew Neyman aneyman@cityofowasso.com
Network Administrator William Roe wroe@cityofowasso.com
Desktop Support Dale McCallie dmccallie@cityofowasso.com
Desktop Support Nathan Singleterry nsingleterry@cityofowasso.com
   
MUNICIPAL COURT 111 N. MAIN 918-376-1550
Municipal Court Clerk Janet Jackson jjackson@cityofowasso.com
Deputy Court Clerk Natalie Bailey nbailey@cityofowasso.com
Municipal Judge Michael D Hilsabeck  
City Prosecutor Chuck Ramsey
   
MUSEUM 26 S. Main 918-272-4966
Museum Coordinator Marilyn Hinkle mhinkle@cityofowasso.com
   
NEIGHBORHOODS 111 N. Main 918-376-1556
Neighborhood Coordinator Jerry Fowler jfowler@cityofowasso.com
   
PUBLIC WORKS 301 W. 2nd Ave. 918-272-4959
Director Roger Stevens rstevens@cityofowasso.com
General Administration Assistant Cheryl Grant cgrant@cityofowasso.com
General Services
(Streets, Stormwater, Refuse, Recycle, Cemetery)
Tim Doyle tdoyle@cityofowasso.com
Utility Services
(Water, Wastewater, Treatment Plant)
Travis Blundell tblundell@cityofowasso.com
City Engineer H. Dwayne Henderson, P.E. dhenderson@cityofowasso.com
Engineering Daniel Dearing, P.E. ddearing@cityofowasso.com
     
Mapping Jeff Bain jbain@cityofowasso.com
     
Project Administrator Earl Farris efarris@cityofowasso.com
Infrastructure Inspections Brandon Hancock bhancock@cityofowasso.com
  Steve Eaton seaton@cityofowasso.com
After Hours Emergency   918-272-2244
   
RECYCLE CENTER 499 S. Main 918-272-4991
Recycle Center Harry Powers hpowers@cityofowasso.com
   
SUPPORT SERVICES 452 S. MAIN 918-272-3459
Director Larry White lwhite@cityofowasso.com
Administrative Assistant Ginger Williamson gwilliamson@cityofowasso.com
     

 

Home | Contact Us | Legal Notices | Residents | Business | Government
E-mail Webmaster
Design and content Copyright 2012 by the City of Owasso.
All rights reserved.